add Winboard source files into tar-ball
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 03:32:35 +0000 (19:32 -0800)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 06:47:08 +0000 (22:47 -0800)
forgot to add them when rewriting the Makefile.am

Makefile.am

index 6332932..c48b655 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ xboard_SOURCES = backend.c backend.h backendz.h \
                 $(ZPY)
 xboard_LDADD = -lm @X_PRE_LIBS@ @XAW_LIBS@ @X_LIBS@ @X_EXTRA_LIBS@
 
                 $(ZPY)
 xboard_LDADD = -lm @X_PRE_LIBS@ @XAW_LIBS@ @X_LIBS@ @X_EXTRA_LIBS@
 
-EXTRA_DIST = pixmaps  bitmaps shogibitmaps \
+EXTRA_DIST = pixmaps bitmaps shogibitmaps winboard\
        xboard.texi gpl.texinfo texi2man texinfo.tex xboard.man \
        COPYRIGHT FAQ.html engine-intf.html ics-parsing.txt readme.htm readme_HGM.txt zippy.README
 
        xboard.texi gpl.texinfo texi2man texinfo.tex xboard.man \
        COPYRIGHT FAQ.html engine-intf.html ics-parsing.txt readme.htm readme_HGM.txt zippy.README