Fix -xbuttons window width GTK
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:18:41 +0000 (08:18 -0700)
Because Label options not followed by a SAME_ROW element were only
packed into the first two columns of the dialog table, the board window
reserved space for a third column behind the message window if there
was no button bar.


No differences found