Fix some warnings
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 08:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:30:52 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
book.c
uci.c

diff --git a/book.c b/book.c
index 5c5eea6..4bc2521 100644 (file)
--- a/book.c
+++ b/book.c
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
 
 #include "common.h"
 #include "backend.h"
 
 #include "common.h"
 #include "backend.h"
+#include "moves.h"
 
 #ifdef _MSC_VER
   typedef unsigned __int64 uint64;
 
 #ifdef _MSC_VER
   typedef unsigned __int64 uint64;
diff --git a/uci.c b/uci.c
index dc135b2..55aaff5 100644 (file)
--- a/uci.c
+++ b/uci.c
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
  * ------------------------------------------------------------------------
  */
 #include <stdio.h>
  * ------------------------------------------------------------------------
  */
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <ctype.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>