Also render coordinates to backup board
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 16:32:24 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:28:14 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
xboard.c

index 4f53763..5dc557c 100644 (file)
--- a/xboard.c
+++ b/xboard.c
@@ -2887,8 +2887,18 @@ DrawOneSquare (int x, int y, ChessSquare piece, int square_color, int marker, ch
                if(align < 3) cairo_set_source_rgb (cr, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
                else          cairo_set_source_rgb (cr, 1.0, 1.0, 1.0);
                cairo_show_text (cr, string);
                if(align < 3) cairo_set_source_rgb (cr, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
                else          cairo_set_source_rgb (cr, 1.0, 1.0, 1.0);
                cairo_show_text (cr, string);
+               cairo_destroy (cr);
+               cr = cairo_create (csBoardBackup);
+               cairo_select_font_face (cr, "Sans",
+                           CAIRO_FONT_SLANT_NORMAL,
+                           CAIRO_FONT_WEIGHT_BOLD);
+
+               cairo_set_font_size (cr, squareSize/4);
 
 
-               /* free memory */
+               cairo_move_to (cr, xx-1, yy);
+               if(align < 3) cairo_set_source_rgb (cr, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
+               else          cairo_set_source_rgb (cr, 1.0, 1.0, 1.0);
+               cairo_show_text (cr, string);
                cairo_destroy (cr);
            } else
            XDrawString(xDisplay, xBoardWindow, hGC, xx, yy, string, 1);
                cairo_destroy (cr);
            } else
            XDrawString(xDisplay, xBoardWindow, hGC, xx, yy, string, 1);