Add partcipants at bottom in tourney dialog (WB)
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 6 May 2011 16:58:08 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 7 May 2011 12:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
winboard/wsettings.c

index d1e7eec..db41147 100644 (file)
@@ -705,7 +705,7 @@ void AddToTourney(HWND hDlg)
 //    strncat(buf, "\r\n", MSG_SIZ);\r
     int i = ComboBox_GetCurSel(GetDlgItem(hDlg, 2001+2*3));\r
     snprintf(buf, MSG_SIZ, "%s\r\n", engineMnemonic[i+1]);\r
 //    strncat(buf, "\r\n", MSG_SIZ);\r
     int i = ComboBox_GetCurSel(GetDlgItem(hDlg, 2001+2*3));\r
     snprintf(buf, MSG_SIZ, "%s\r\n", engineMnemonic[i+1]);\r
-    SendMessage( GetDlgItem(hDlg, 2001+2*5), EM_SETSEL, 0, 0 );\r
+    SendMessage( GetDlgItem(hDlg, 2001+2*5), EM_SETSEL, 99999, 99999 );\r
     SendMessage( GetDlgItem(hDlg, 2001+2*5), EM_REPLACESEL, (WPARAM) FALSE, (LPARAM) buf );\r
 }\r
 \r
     SendMessage( GetDlgItem(hDlg, 2001+2*5), EM_REPLACESEL, (WPARAM) FALSE, (LPARAM) buf );\r
 }\r
 \r