Fix clock mode in tourney starting from -ncp mode
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 15:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
When a tourney started from -ncp mode, which was allowed in MatchEvent,
because the tourney loads its own engines anyway, the menu enablings and
clockmode where not restored to their 'GNUMode' state.

backend.c

index d04fd3d..9ba38f3 100644 (file)
--- a/backend.c
+++ b/backend.c
@@ -1550,6 +1550,8 @@ InitBackEnd3 P((void))
            if(f = fopen(appData.tourneyFile, "r")) {
                ParseArgsFromFile(f); // make sure tourney parmeters re known
                fclose(f);
            if(f = fopen(appData.tourneyFile, "r")) {
                ParseArgsFromFile(f); // make sure tourney parmeters re known
                fclose(f);
+               appData.clockMode = TRUE;
+               SetGNUMode();
            } else appData.tourneyFile[0] = NULLCHAR; // for now ignore bad tourney file
        }
        MatchEvent(TRUE);
            } else appData.tourneyFile[0] = NULLCHAR; // for now ignore bad tourney file
        }
        MatchEvent(TRUE);