Add icon to WB for tournament files
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0200)

No differences found