Fix range of tourneyType spin WB
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 6 May 2011 16:56:53 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 7 May 2011 12:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
winboard/wsettings.c

index d628913..d1e7eec 100644 (file)
@@ -682,7 +682,7 @@ Option tourneyOptions[] = {
   { 0,  0,          4, NULL, (void*) &appData.tourneyFile, "", NULL, FileName, N_("Tournament file:") },\r
   { 0,  1,          0, NULL, (void*) &engineChoice, (char*) (engineMnemonic+1), (engineMnemonic+1), ComboBox, N_("Select Engine:") },\r
   { 0xD, 7,         0, NULL, (void*) &engineName, "", NULL, TextBox, "Tourney participants:" },\r
   { 0,  0,          4, NULL, (void*) &appData.tourneyFile, "", NULL, FileName, N_("Tournament file:") },\r
   { 0,  1,          0, NULL, (void*) &engineChoice, (char*) (engineMnemonic+1), (engineMnemonic+1), ComboBox, N_("Select Engine:") },\r
   { 0xD, 7,         0, NULL, (void*) &engineName, "", NULL, TextBox, "Tourney participants:" },\r
-  { 0, -1,         10, NULL, (void*) &appData.tourneyType, "", NULL, Spin, N_("Tourney type (0=RR, 1=gauntlet):") },\r
+  { 0,  0,         10, NULL, (void*) &appData.tourneyType, "", NULL, Spin, N_("Tourney type (0=RR, 1=gauntlet):") },\r
   { 0,  0,          0, NULL, (void*) &appData.cycleSync, "", NULL, CheckBox, N_("Sync after cycle") },\r
   { 0,  1, 1000000000, NULL, (void*) &appData.tourneyCycles, "", NULL, Spin, N_("Number of tourney cycles:") },\r
   { 0,  0,          0, NULL, (void*) &appData.roundSync, "", NULL, CheckBox, N_("Sync after round") },\r
   { 0,  0,          0, NULL, (void*) &appData.cycleSync, "", NULL, CheckBox, N_("Sync after cycle") },\r
   { 0,  1, 1000000000, NULL, (void*) &appData.tourneyCycles, "", NULL, Spin, N_("Number of tourney cycles:") },\r
   { 0,  0,          0, NULL, (void*) &appData.roundSync, "", NULL, CheckBox, N_("Sync after round") },\r