Make New Variant dialog visible in mono-mode
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 21:21:38 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:12:19 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
All colored buttons did get a black background, and also black text...
Use timer background color in stead, which is white.

xoptions.c

index 0ace8b6..688f3f3 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,7 @@ extern char *getenv();
 // [HGM] the following code for makng menu popups was cloned from the FileNamePopUp routines
 
 static Widget previous = NULL;
 // [HGM] the following code for makng menu popups was cloned from the FileNamePopUp routines
 
 static Widget previous = NULL;
+extern Pixel timerBackgroundPixel;
 
 void
 SetFocus (Widget w, XtPointer data, XEvent *event, Boolean *b)
 
 void
 SetFocus (Widget w, XtPointer data, XEvent *event, Boolean *b)
@@ -727,7 +728,7 @@ SetColor (char *colorName, Option *box)
            } else {
                buttonColor = *(Pixel *) vTo.addr;
            }
            } else {
                buttonColor = *(Pixel *) vTo.addr;
            }
-       } else buttonColor = (Pixel) 0;
+       } else buttonColor = timerBackgroundPixel;
        XtSetArg(args[0], XtNbackground, buttonColor);;
        XtSetValues(box->handle, args, 1);
 }
        XtSetArg(args[0], XtNbackground, buttonColor);;
        XtSetValues(box->handle, args, 1);
 }