fixed parse bug for pgn files
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 17:36:23 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 05:17:57 +0000 (22:17 -0700)
fixed the existing bug that the time-control tag was displayed as "?" in the game list; turns out it was never parsed on reading PGN files

pgntags.c

index 0d4b26f..7e66de1 100644 (file)
--- a/pgntags.c
+++ b/pgntags.c
@@ -107,6 +107,10 @@ int ParsePGNTag(tag, gameInfo)
        else
            gameInfo->result = GameUnfinished;
        success = TRUE;
        else
            gameInfo->result = GameUnfinished;
        success = TRUE;
+    } else if (StrCaseCmp(name, "TimeControl") == 0) {
+//     int tc, mps, inc = -1;
+//     if(sscanf(value, "%d/%d", &mps, &tc) == 2 || )
+       success = StrSavePtr(value, &gameInfo->timeControl) != NULL;
     } else if (StrCaseCmp(name, "FEN") == 0) {
        success = StrSavePtr(value, &gameInfo->fen) != NULL;
     } else if (StrCaseCmp(name, "SetUp") == 0) {
     } else if (StrCaseCmp(name, "FEN") == 0) {
        success = StrSavePtr(value, &gameInfo->fen) != NULL;
     } else if (StrCaseCmp(name, "SetUp") == 0) {