Force GTK logo size to quarter board width
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 21:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 07:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
This is what GTK will do anyway, because clocks and logos are in a hbox
that equally divides space, so telling XBoard different just misinforms it.

gtk/xboard.c

index 8179fa1..20b55c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1111,6 +1111,7 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
        layoutName = "normalLayout";
     }
 
        layoutName = "normalLayout";
     }
 
+    if(appData.logoSize) appData.logoSize = boardWidth/4-3;
     wpMain.width = -1; // prevent popup sizes window
     optList = BoardPopUp(squareSize, lineGap, (void*)
 #ifdef TODO_GTK
     wpMain.width = -1; // prevent popup sizes window
     optList = BoardPopUp(squareSize, lineGap, (void*)
 #ifdef TODO_GTK