configure: enable silent rules by default
authorArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 17:36:31 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 18:08:08 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
configure.ac

index 05135b2..1f44f95 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ AC_INIT([xboard],[master-20110411],[bug-xboard@gnu.org])
 
 dnl| need this to be able to compile some files in a subdir (filebrowser)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([subdir-objects])
 
 dnl| need this to be able to compile some files in a subdir (filebrowser)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([subdir-objects])
-m4_ifdef([AM_SILENT_RULES], [AM_SILENT_RULES])
+m4_ifdef([AM_SILENT_RULES], [AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])])
 
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])
 
 
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])