Remake programVersion string after receiving engine features
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:36:10 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 23:06:23 +0000 (15:06 -0800)
The engine could have sent a more accurate version of its own name
than the one derived from the exe filename in a myname feature, and we
better use that in the programVersion string, which will be sent as
interface name to the ICS.


No differences found