Fix writing of Seirawan960 virginity in FEN
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:28:09 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:33:21 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
When variant seirawan was played with Fischer castling, only the
castling rights were written, and not the virginity of other pieces.
Now all virgin files are dumped in Shredder-FEN style.


No differences found