Strip CR from xboard.c
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 14:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 07:14:25 +0000 (23:14 -0800)

No differences found