updated patchlevel to "i" v4.4.0.alpha3
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Fri, 29 May 2009 05:23:00 +0000 (22:23 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Fri, 29 May 2009 05:34:54 +0000 (22:34 -0700)
configure.ac
winboard/config.h

index 392a968..4cf545a 100644 (file)
@@ -30,9 +30,9 @@ dnl| the standard version of xboard.
 dnl| need to change these here and in AC_INIT\r
 PRODUCT=xboard\r
 VERSION=4.4  \r
 dnl| need to change these here and in AC_INIT\r
 PRODUCT=xboard\r
 VERSION=4.4  \r
-PATCHLEVEL=0g\r
+PATCHLEVEL=0i\r
 \r
 \r
-AC_INIT([xboard],[4.4.0e],[bug-xboard@gnu.org])\r
+AC_INIT([xboard],[4.4.0i],[bug-xboard@gnu.org])\r
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE\r
 \r
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])\r
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE\r
 \r
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])\r
index e9874a0..cc2c5c3 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 \r
 #define LAST_PTY_LETTER 'q'\r
 \r
 \r
 #define LAST_PTY_LETTER 'q'\r
 \r
-#define PATCHLEVEL "0g"\r
+#define PATCHLEVEL "0i"\r
 \r
 #define PRODUCT "WinBoard"\r
 \r
 \r
 #define PRODUCT "WinBoard"\r
 \r