Fix grayout XB Match Options in ICS mode
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:06:43 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 4 May 2011 16:40:46 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
xboard.c

index ac937d6..a2746e8 100644 (file)
--- a/xboard.c
+++ b/xboard.c
@@ -2798,6 +2798,7 @@ Enables icsEnables[] = {
     { "menuEngine.Engine #2 Settings", False },
     { "menuEngine.Load Engine", False },
     { "menuEdit.Annotate", False },
     { "menuEngine.Engine #2 Settings", False },
     { "menuEngine.Load Engine", False },
     { "menuEdit.Annotate", False },
+    { "menuOptions.Match", False },
     { NULL, False }
 };
 
     { NULL, False }
 };