Fix some warnings (prototypes)
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 21:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 21:05:59 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
winboard/winboard.h

index 2dc1659..6a65b4c 100644 (file)
@@ -137,6 +137,8 @@ void SaveSettings(char* name);
 BOOL BrowseForFolder( const char * title, char * path );\r
 VOID TourneyPopup();\r
 VOID LoadEnginePopUp();\r
 BOOL BrowseForFolder( const char * title, char * path );\r
 VOID TourneyPopup();\r
 VOID LoadEnginePopUp();\r
+VOID LoadOptionsPopup(HWND hDlg);\r
+VOID InitTextures();\r
 \r
 /* Constants */\r
 \r
 \r
 /* Constants */\r
 \r