updated spanish translation, added new polish translation
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 03:29:15 +0000 (20:29 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:15:50 +0000 (10:15 -0700)

No differences found