Fix nps bug
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 15:29:12 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 18:59:11 +0000 (10:59 -0800)
The nps settingwas tested for being > 0 in stead of >=0, so that the
case of CPU time was not properly handled.

backend.c

index 460a4af..855f6d8 100644 (file)
--- a/backend.c
+++ b/backend.c
@@ -13728,7 +13728,7 @@ SendTimeControl(cps, mps, tc, inc, sd, st)
       SendToProgram(buf, cps);
     }
 
       SendToProgram(buf, cps);
     }
 
-    if(cps->nps > 0) { /* [HGM] nps */
+    if(cps->nps >= 0) { /* [HGM] nps */
        if(cps->supportsNPS == FALSE)
          cps->nps = -1; // don't use if engine explicitly says not supported!
        else {
        if(cps->supportsNPS == FALSE)
          cps->nps = -1; // don't use if engine explicitly says not supported!
        else {