Fix GTK font patch
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 07:22:55 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 07:24:18 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
common.h

index 6340c50..f2cb9e9 100644 (file)
--- a/common.h
+++ b/common.h
@@ -529,10 +529,12 @@ typedef struct {
     char *clockFont;
     char *messageFont; /* WinBoard only */
     char *coordFont;
     char *clockFont;
     char *messageFont; /* WinBoard only */
     char *coordFont;
-    char *font; /* xboard only: all other fonts */
-    char *tagsFont; /* WinBoard only */
-    char *commentFont; /* WinBoard only */
-    char *icsFont; /* WinBoard only */
+    char *font; /* xboard only */
+    char *tagsFont;
+    char *commentFont;
+    char *historyFont;
+    char *gameListFont;
+    char *icsFont;
     Boolean ringBellAfterMoves;
     Boolean autoCallFlag;
     Boolean flipView;
     Boolean ringBellAfterMoves;
     Boolean autoCallFlag;
     Boolean flipView;