added missing sounds files to be able to compile on windows
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 07:38:20 +0000 (23:38 -0800)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:32:31 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
Makefile.am

index 7345205..9450077 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ xboard_SOURCES = backend.c backend.h backendz.h \
                 $(ZPY)
 xboard_LDADD = -lm @XAW_LIBS@ @X_LIBS@ 
 
                 $(ZPY)
 xboard_LDADD = -lm @XAW_LIBS@ @X_LIBS@ 
 
-EXTRA_DIST = pixmaps bitmaps winboard\
+EXTRA_DIST = pixmaps bitmaps winboard sounds \
        xboard.texi gpl.texinfo texi2man texinfo.tex xboard.man \
        COPYRIGHT FAQ.html engine-intf.html ics-parsing.txt readme.htm readme_HGM.txt zippy.README
 
        xboard.texi gpl.texinfo texi2man texinfo.tex xboard.man \
        COPYRIGHT FAQ.html engine-intf.html ics-parsing.txt readme.htm readme_HGM.txt zippy.README