Fix -matchGames option
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 15:05:02 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
The new MatchEvent code had broken the -mg option, and used always
-defaultMatchGames in stead.

backend.c

index 2ed15a3..51f348e 100644 (file)
--- a/backend.c
+++ b/backend.c
@@ -1410,7 +1410,7 @@ MatchEvent(int mode)
 //         return;
 //     }
        abortMatch = FALSE;
 //         return;
 //     }
        abortMatch = FALSE;
-       appData.matchGames = appData.defaultMatchGames;
+       if(mode == 2) appData.matchGames = appData.defaultMatchGames;
        /* Set up machine vs. machine match */
        nextGame = 0;
        NextTourneyGame(-1, &dummy); // sets appData.matchGames if this is tourney, to make sure ReserveGame knows it
        /* Set up machine vs. machine match */
        nextGame = 0;
        NextTourneyGame(-1, &dummy); // sets appData.matchGames if this is tourney, to make sure ReserveGame knows it