Fix bug introduced in commit 89b4744: removed a "/" and forgot to add it in the confi...
authorArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 03:01:36 +0000 (20:01 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 03:03:50 +0000 (20:03 -0700)
removed a "/" to make OS X happy, but forgot to add the "/" again in the xboard.conf.in file

xboard.conf.in

index bd867b7..1699b0b 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 -fontSizeTolerance 4
 -pixmapDirectory ""
 -bitmapDirectory ""
 -fontSizeTolerance 4
 -pixmapDirectory ""
 -bitmapDirectory ""
--liteBackTextureFile  "@bitmapdir@wood_l.xpm"
--darkBackTextureFile  "@bitmapdir@wood_d.xpm"
+-liteBackTextureFile  "@bitmapdir@/wood_l.xpm"
+-darkBackTextureFile  "@bitmapdir@/wood_d.xpm"
 -overrideLineGap 1
 -highlightMoveWithArrow true
 ;
 -overrideLineGap 1
 -highlightMoveWithArrow true
 ;