updated po/pot files
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:38:09 +0000 (13:38 +0200)

No differences found