Fix some warnings
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 13:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 14:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
Unused variables were removed from parser.l

parser.l

index 4ac67dc..96a9e8b 100644 (file)
--- a/parser.l
+++ b/parser.l
@@ -294,7 +294,7 @@ extern void CopyBoard P((Board to, Board from));
        } else {
             c = currentMoveString[4] = ToLower(yytext[yyleng-1]);
        }
        } else {
             c = currentMoveString[4] = ToLower(yytext[yyleng-1]);
        }
-        if(c == '+' && gameInfo.variant != VariantShogi) c = currentMoveString[4] = NULLCHAR; // + means check outside Shogi
+        if(c == '+' && gameInfo.variant != VariantShogi) currentMoveString[4] = NULLCHAR; // + means check outside Shogi
        currentMoveString[5] = NULLCHAR;
     }
 
        currentMoveString[5] = NULLCHAR;
     }
 
@@ -384,7 +384,7 @@ extern void CopyBoard P((Board to, Board from));
      * Pawn move, possibly with promotion
      */
     DisambiguateClosure cl;
      * Pawn move, possibly with promotion
      */
     DisambiguateClosure cl;
-    int skip = 0; char c;
+    int skip = 0;
 
     if (yyskipmoves) return (int) AmbiguousMove; /* not disambiguated */
 
 
     if (yyskipmoves) return (int) AmbiguousMove; /* not disambiguated */
 
@@ -425,7 +425,7 @@ extern void CopyBoard P((Board to, Board from));
      * Pawn capture, possibly with promotion, possibly ambiguous
      */
     DisambiguateClosure cl;
      * Pawn capture, possibly with promotion, possibly ambiguous
      */
     DisambiguateClosure cl;
-    int skip1 = 0, skip2 = 0; char c;
+    int skip1 = 0, skip2 = 0;
 
     if (yyskipmoves) return (int) AmbiguousMove; /* not disambiguated */
 
 
     if (yyskipmoves) return (int) AmbiguousMove; /* not disambiguated */