Let ParsePV always generate SAN move
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 8 May 2011 15:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 9 May 2011 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
backend.c

index fa46773..bf89ee3 100644 (file)
--- a/backend.c
+++ b/backend.c
@@ -5299,14 +5299,12 @@ fprintf(debugFP,"parsePV: %d %c%c%c%c yy='%s'\nPV = '%s'\n", valid, fromX+AAA, f
     moveList[endPV-1][3] = toY + ONE;
     moveList[endPV-1][4] = promoChar;
     moveList[endPV-1][5] = NULLCHAR;
     moveList[endPV-1][3] = toY + ONE;
     moveList[endPV-1][4] = promoChar;
     moveList[endPV-1][5] = NULLCHAR;
+    CoordsToComputerAlgebraic(fromY, fromX, toY, toX, promoChar, moveList[endPV - 1]);
     strncat(moveList[endPV-1], "\n", MOVE_LEN);
     strncat(moveList[endPV-1], "\n", MOVE_LEN);
-    if(storeComments)
-       CoordsToAlgebraic(boards[endPV - 1],
+    CoordsToAlgebraic(boards[endPV - 1],
                             PosFlags(endPV - 1),
                             fromY, fromX, toY, toX, promoChar,
                             parseList[endPV - 1]);
                             PosFlags(endPV - 1),
                             fromY, fromX, toY, toX, promoChar,
                             parseList[endPV - 1]);
-    else
-       parseList[endPV-1][0] = NULLCHAR;
   } while(valid);
   currentMove = (atEnd || endPV == forwardMostMove) ? endPV : forwardMostMove + 1;
   if(currentMove == forwardMostMove) ClearPremoveHighlights(); else
   } while(valid);
   currentMove = (atEnd || endPV == forwardMostMove) ? endPV : forwardMostMove + 1;
   if(currentMove == forwardMostMove) ClearPremoveHighlights(); else