Prevent Edit Book window from stealing focus (WB)
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:46:21 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 07:19:20 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
In WinBoard updating the book window would give it focus. Now the
focus is given back to the main window, except when the Edit Book
window is first created.

winboard/wedittags.c

index 2ec157d..4918edc 100644 (file)
@@ -211,6 +211,7 @@ VOID EitherTagsPopUp(char *tags, char *msg, BOOLEAN edit)
   if (editTagsDialog) {\r
     SendMessage(editTagsDialog, WM_INITDIALOG, 0, 0);\r
     ShowWindow(editTagsDialog, SW_SHOW);\r
   if (editTagsDialog) {\r
     SendMessage(editTagsDialog, WM_INITDIALOG, 0, 0);\r
     ShowWindow(editTagsDialog, SW_SHOW);\r
+    if(bookUp) SetFocus(hwndMain);\r
   } else {\r
     lpProc = MakeProcInstance((FARPROC)EditTagsDialog, hInst);\r
     CreateDialog(hInst, MAKEINTRESOURCE(DLG_EditTags),\r
   } else {\r
     lpProc = MakeProcInstance((FARPROC)EditTagsDialog, hInst);\r
     CreateDialog(hInst, MAKEINTRESOURCE(DLG_EditTags),\r