Disable some very verbose debug printing
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:06:41 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 17:56:29 +0000 (10:56 -0700)
The internationalization seems debugged enough to do without them.

winboard/winboard.c

index e92a265..50102ca 100644 (file)
@@ -383,7 +383,7 @@ T_(char *s)
 {   // return the translation of the given string\r
     // efficiency can be improved a lot...\r
     int i=0;\r
 {   // return the translation of the given string\r
     // efficiency can be improved a lot...\r
     int i=0;\r
-if(appData.debugMode) fprintf(debugFP, "T_(%s)\n", s);\r
+//if(appData.debugMode) fprintf(debugFP, "T_(%s)\n", s);\r
     if(!barbaric) return s;\r
     if(!s) return ""; // sanity\r
     while(english[i]) {\r
     if(!barbaric) return s;\r
     if(!s) return ""; // sanity\r
     while(english[i]) {\r
@@ -404,7 +404,7 @@ Translate(HWND hDlg, int dialogID)
     if(dialogItems[i][0] != dialogID) return; // unknown dialog, should not happen\r
     GetWindowText( hDlg, buf, MSG_SIZ );\r
     s = T_(buf);\r
     if(dialogItems[i][0] != dialogID) return; // unknown dialog, should not happen\r
     GetWindowText( hDlg, buf, MSG_SIZ );\r
     s = T_(buf);\r
-if(appData.debugMode) fprintf(debugFP, "WindowText '%s' -> '%s'\n", buf, s);\r
+//if(appData.debugMode) fprintf(debugFP, "WindowText '%s' -> '%s'\n", buf, s);\r
     if(strcmp(buf, s)) SetWindowText(hDlg, s); // replace by translated string (if different)\r
     for(j=1; k=dialogItems[i][j]; j++) { // translate all listed dialog items\r
         GetDlgItemText(hDlg, k, buf, MSG_SIZ);\r
     if(strcmp(buf, s)) SetWindowText(hDlg, s); // replace by translated string (if different)\r
     for(j=1; k=dialogItems[i][j]; j++) { // translate all listed dialog items\r
         GetDlgItemText(hDlg, k, buf, MSG_SIZ);\r