Added missing fclose()
authorKamil Blank <caceel@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 18:06:27 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:41:22 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
(tiny change)
Signed-off-by: Arun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
winboard/bitmaps/convert.c

index 13b5126..c676453 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
                        *p++ = d;\r
                }\r
        }\r
+       fclose(f);\r
 \r
        name = argv[1];\r
        for(i=0; argv[1][i]; i++) if(argv[1][i] == '\\') name = argv[1]+i+1;\r