Fix alignment of highlight expose
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 15:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:28:18 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
draw.c

diff --git a/draw.c b/draw.c
index 34b525c..25965cb 100644 (file)
--- a/draw.c
+++ b/draw.c
@@ -516,7 +516,7 @@ DrawBorder (int x, int y, int type)
     SetPen(cr, lineGap, col, 0);
     cairo_stroke(cr);
     cairo_destroy(cr);
     SetPen(cr, lineGap, col, 0);
     cairo_stroke(cr);
     cairo_destroy(cr);
-    DrawExpose(NULL, x, y, squareSize+2*lineGap, squareSize+2*lineGap);
+    DrawExpose(NULL, x - lineGap/2, y - lineGap/2, squareSize+2*lineGap, squareSize+2*lineGap);
 }
 
 static int
 }
 
 static int