Add option -variations to control variation-tree walking
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 18:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 02:24:48 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
Just so that users can switch it off if the find it annoying.


No differences found