Fix Engine Settings buttons in WinBoard
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 14:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 4 May 2011 16:40:47 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
This was broken by a leftover statement from debugging the -file/-path
patch.

winboard/wsettings.c

index 6298309..caacb0c 100644 (file)
@@ -425,7 +425,6 @@ LRESULT CALLBACK SettingsProc(HWND hDlg, UINT message, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lPa
                        SetDlgItemText( hDlg, i+3, buf );\r
                    }\r
                }\r
                        SetDlgItemText( hDlg, i+3, buf );\r
                    }\r
                }\r
-      return TRUE;\r
                if(j < 0) break;\r
                if( activeCps->option[j].type  == SaveButton)\r
                     GetOptionValues(hDlg, activeCps);\r
                if(j < 0) break;\r
                if( activeCps->option[j].type  == SaveButton)\r
                     GetOptionValues(hDlg, activeCps);\r