Fix crash in promotion popup
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:20:54 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:23:23 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
There were not enough entries for Capablanca Chess with legality-testing off,
where King is also presented as a choice.

dialogs.c

index 49f387f..eda07e3 100644 (file)
--- a/dialogs.c
+++ b/dialogs.c
@@ -1456,6 +1456,7 @@ static Option promoOptions[] = {
 {   0,  SAME_ROW,    0, NULL, (void*) &PromoPick, NULL, NULL, Button, NULL },
 {   0,  SAME_ROW,    0, NULL, (void*) &PromoPick, NULL, NULL, Button, NULL },
 {   0,  SAME_ROW,    0, NULL, (void*) &PromoPick, NULL, NULL, Button, NULL },
 {   0,  SAME_ROW,    0, NULL, (void*) &PromoPick, NULL, NULL, Button, NULL },
 {   0,  SAME_ROW,    0, NULL, (void*) &PromoPick, NULL, NULL, Button, NULL },
 {   0,  SAME_ROW,    0, NULL, (void*) &PromoPick, NULL, NULL, Button, NULL },
+{   0,  SAME_ROW,    0, NULL, (void*) &PromoPick, NULL, NULL, Button, NULL },
 {   0, SAME_ROW | NO_OK, 0, NULL, NULL, "", NULL, EndMark , "" }
 };
 
 {   0, SAME_ROW | NO_OK, 0, NULL, NULL, "", NULL, EndMark , "" }
 };
 
@@ -1492,7 +1493,7 @@ SetPromo (char *name, int nr, char promoChar)
 void
 PromotionPopUp ()
 { // choice depends on variant: prepare dialog acordingly
 void
 PromotionPopUp ()
 { // choice depends on variant: prepare dialog acordingly
-  count = 7;
+  count = 8;
   SetPromo(_("Cancel"), --count, 0); // Beware: GenericPopUp cannot handle user buttons named "cancel" (lowe case)!
   if(gameInfo.variant != VariantShogi) {
     if (!appData.testLegality || gameInfo.variant == VariantSuicide ||
   SetPromo(_("Cancel"), --count, 0); // Beware: GenericPopUp cannot handle user buttons named "cancel" (lowe case)!
   if(gameInfo.variant != VariantShogi) {
     if (!appData.testLegality || gameInfo.variant == VariantSuicide ||