Provide help clicks on recently-used-engines menu items
authorH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 08:13:38 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerH.G.Muller <hgm@hgm-xboard.(none)>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 08:26:32 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
The items for recently used engines in the Engine menu are now recognized
as such, and will look for help on "Recently Used Engines" rather than
on the item text (which is the engine name).


No differences found