changed size of borders around squares from 0 to 1 as a default
authorArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 15:41:04 +0000 (07:41 -0800)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 15:53:09 +0000 (07:53 -0800)
this way highlights show up again.


No differences found