Fix min-Shogi promotion zone
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 12:44:26 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
In integer arithmetic N*2/3 is not the same as N - N/3, with as a result
that the white promotion zone was 2 ranks deep on 5x5 boards. This only
happened in LegalityTest, but because this would classify all moves to
4th rank an non-promotions, they would be printed with a faulty
deferral (=) sign as promochar in SAN.


No differences found