Fix browsing for path
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 10:04:17 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 08:53:43 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
A pathname was still prefixed with the cuurent directory.

dialogs.c

index fdf2d57..d142751 100644 (file)
--- a/dialogs.c
+++ b/dialogs.c
@@ -2295,7 +2295,10 @@ BrowseOK (int n)
        }
        if(!fileName[0]) return FALSE; // refuse OK when no file
        if(!savMode[0]) { // browsing for name only (dialog Browse button)
        }
        if(!fileName[0]) return FALSE; // refuse OK when no file
        if(!savMode[0]) { // browsing for name only (dialog Browse button)
-               snprintf(title, MSG_SIZ, "%s/%s", curDir, fileName);
+               if(fileName[0] == '/') // We already had a path name
+                   snprintf(title, MSG_SIZ, "%s", fileName);
+               else
+                   snprintf(title, MSG_SIZ, "%s/%s", curDir, fileName);
                SetWidgetText((Option*) savFP, title, TransientDlg);
                currentCps = savCps; // could return to Engine Settings dialog!
                return TRUE;
                SetWidgetText((Option*) savFP, title, TransientDlg);
                currentCps = savCps; // could return to Engine Settings dialog!
                return TRUE;