Allow escape sequences in telluser(error) messages
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:31:44 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 05:56:17 +0000 (22:56 -0700)
The routine EscapeExpand was moved to backend.c, and applied to the
message received from the engine.


No differences found