Fix button-border-width bug in monoMode
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 08:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 09:28:08 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
The kludge of signalling we are dealing wih a button rather than a label
was wrongly implemented in case of momoMode.


No differences found