Remove stray dot from WinBoard makefiles
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:02:28 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 22:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
There was a period suffixed to config.h in the wgamelist.o dependency.


No differences found