Fix sticky windows on Win8
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:07:28 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
winboard/winboard.c

index 6a51191..a07356a 100644 (file)
@@ -5620,7 +5620,7 @@ WndProc(HWND hwnd, UINT message, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
     if( hwnd == hwndMain && appData.useStickyWindows ) {\r
         LPWINDOWPOS lpwp = (LPWINDOWPOS) lParam;\r
 \r
     if( hwnd == hwndMain && appData.useStickyWindows ) {\r
         LPWINDOWPOS lpwp = (LPWINDOWPOS) lParam;\r
 \r
-        if( ((lpwp->flags & SWP_NOMOVE) == 0) && ((lpwp->flags & SWP_NOSIZE) != 0) ) {\r
+        if( ((lpwp->flags & SWP_NOMOVE) == 0) /*&& ((lpwp->flags & SWP_NOSIZE) != 0)*/ ) { // [HGM] in Win8 size always accompanies move?\r
             /* Window is moving */\r
             RECT rcMain;\r
 \r
             /* Window is moving */\r
             RECT rcMain;\r
 \r