Fix treatment of PGN score/depth info with linefeeds in them
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 07:58:35 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 11:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
This is needed to make the PGN more Arena-proof.


No differences found