Fix book creation
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 16:32:46 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
Due to duplicate use of the same file pointer variable the game file would be
closed before any games were read from it.


No differences found