configure: added install directory for bitmaps files: .../games/xboard/bitmaps/default/
authorArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 17:28:16 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 18:03:52 +0000 (11:03 -0700)

No differences found