added missing X_LIBS references to Makefile.am
authorArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 17:22:48 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
committerArun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 17:24:05 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
Makefile.am
configure.ac

index f84d4bc..d1e2c61 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@ endif
 bin_PROGRAMS = xboard
 xboard_SOURCES = backend.c lists.c pgntags.c xedittags.c xhistory.c $(ZPY) childio.c moves.c uci.c xengineoutput.c xoptions.c gamelist.c parser.l xboard.c xgamelist.c book.c
 
 bin_PROGRAMS = xboard
 xboard_SOURCES = backend.c lists.c pgntags.c xedittags.c xhistory.c $(ZPY) childio.c moves.c uci.c xengineoutput.c xoptions.c gamelist.c parser.l xboard.c xgamelist.c book.c
 
-AM_CPPFLAGS=-DINFODIR='"$(infodir)"'
-AM_LDFLAGS= -lm @XAW_LIBS@
+AM_CPPFLAGS=-DINFODIR='"$(infodir)"' @X_CFLAGS@
+AM_LDFLAGS= -lm @X_PRE_LIBS@ @XAW_LIBS@ @X_LIBS@ @X_EXTRA_LIBS@ 
 
 info_TEXINFOS = copyright.texi xboard.texi
 man6_MANS = xboard.man 
 
 info_TEXINFOS = copyright.texi xboard.texi
 man6_MANS = xboard.man 
index 6ccd5d3..dd1123f 100644 (file)
@@ -328,14 +328,6 @@ dnl| USE_PTYS=1
       CONF_CFLAGS="-fwritable-strings"
     fi
   ;;
       CONF_CFLAGS="-fwritable-strings"
     fi
   ;;
-dnl| OS X
-  *-apple-* )
-    if test -d /usr/X11/lib ; then
-      X_CFLAGS="$X_CFLAGS "
-      X_LIBS="$X_LIBS -L/usr/X11/lib -R/usr/X11/lib"
-      X_PRE_LIBS = "$X_PRE_LIBS -lXpm  -lSM -lICE"
-    fi
-  ;;
 esac
 
 AC_ARG_ENABLE( [xpm],
 esac
 
 AC_ARG_ENABLE( [xpm],