Fix empty-string option values in XBoard
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:11:42 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
xboard.c

index 44fcb80..8198376 100644 (file)
--- a/xboard.c
+++ b/xboard.c
@@ -1647,7 +1647,7 @@ ConvertToLine(int argc, char **argv)
   line[0] = NULLCHAR;
   for(i=1; i<argc; i++)
     {
   line[0] = NULLCHAR;
   for(i=1; i<argc; i++)
     {
-      if( (strchr(argv[i], ' ') || strchr(argv[i], '\n') ||strchr(argv[i], '\t') )
+      if( (strchr(argv[i], ' ') || strchr(argv[i], '\n') ||strchr(argv[i], '\t') || argv[i][0] == NULLCHAR)
          && argv[i][0] != '{' )
        snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf)/sizeof(buf[0]), "{%s} ", argv[i]);
       else
          && argv[i][0] != '{' )
        snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf)/sizeof(buf[0]), "{%s} ", argv[i]);
       else