Let PGN parser accept lower-case piece in drop moves
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 09:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 10:54:30 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
The @ sign prevents amiguity with other notations anyway.


No differences found