Let Ctrl-O key open chat for last talker
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 21:38:09 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 17:48:56 +0000 (18:48 +0100)

No differences found