Fix sorting of Engine Output
authorH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:37:30 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerH.G. Muller <h.g.muller@hccnet.nl>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:20:29 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
The moveKey of the top line was never stored, so that more recent
lower scores could not pass it even if they had the same move.

engineoutput.c

index e22df5e..47d3fc1 100644 (file)
@@ -421,6 +421,7 @@ InsertionPoint (int len, EngineOutputData *ed)
                offs = 0;
                textEnd[n] = offs + len;
                scores[n] = newScore;
                offs = 0;
                textEnd[n] = offs + len;
                scores[n] = newScore;
+               keys[n] = ed->moveKey;
        }
        nrVariations[n] += 2;
       return offs + (gameMode == AnalyzeMode)*strlen(header[ed->which]);
        }
        nrVariations[n] += 2;
       return offs + (gameMode == AnalyzeMode)*strlen(header[ed->which]);